Smug is the first episode of Se7en Deadly SEALs, Season 2. This book is 22000 words and ends in a cliffhanger. The next episode in this season, Slack, will be released in Winter 2019. Season 2 can be read as a stand alone but does contain characters and information regarding Season 1. If you haven’t read Season 1, start the series for free! Conceit, Season 1, Episode 1, is free on Kindle.

Order Now!
About the Book

I don’t recognize the classy woman in the mirror staring back at me―sensible hair, nude lipstick, curves bound in the finest business suit. I have dedicated my life to uncovering the secrets of the SEAL Teams. Hoping one day, I’ll be able to find out who kidnapped my sister.

As a NCIS agent investigating the Teams, there is no margin for error. I have to maintain professionalism at all times. I didn’t count on being forced to work with the resident SEAL bad boy, Mitch Martinez. But opening up to Mitch is the key to unraveling the secrets of the Teams. Any sacrifice will be worth it if I can discover what happened to my sister. Mitch may tempt me, but I’ll never let him into my heart.

Series: Se7en Deadly SEALs, Book 8
Genre: Military Romance
Tags: Bad Boy, SEALs
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Smashwords