[et_pb_section][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

GET AN Exclusive EXCERPT from Ramón and Julieta

When fate and tacos bring Ramón and Julieta together on the Day of the Dead, the star-crossed pair must make a choice: accept the bitter food rivalry that drives them apart or surrender to a love that consumes them—perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin!

Enter your best email address below to instantly receive an exclusive excerpt from Ramón and Julieta. 

Zero spam or noise. By signing up, you will receive my author newsletter, which contains updates, discounts, and news on my novels. Unsubscribe at any time.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]